top of page
  • Writer's pictureValentina Nenkova

My brain is a sponge (AC_3,4,5,6) (LO_5,6,7,8)

I think I found my promo.... I was speaking to Joe about who I am and how I see myself.


Inspiration and guidance;


Photoshop;

new skills?

I DO NOT use photoshop. I don't know how I did this. However, I definitely had fun making it!!! I also feel very proud of myself to actually sticking with it and making it.



Developments;

I played around with colour and the meaning of colour. I already knew that orange is for courage and blue is for knowledge. As we are speaking about knowledge the right now would be blue choice.

Feedback and help;

I zoomed my friends and spoke about my copy as I wasn't sure how to write it and phase it. I also decided to use yellow for optimism and link it to the sponge.


Final;

This is the final look. I really like it. I didn't expect to have all this positive energy from my family and friends when they saw this. I am very excited and happy with it. Obviously there is always room for improvements, but AT LEAST I DID IT.



Extra;

I decided to also create little things which can be added onto my personal promotion.-




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THE FINAL SUBMISSION

The journey has reached it's end. Today is the last day of uni. My life has been the best in the last three years. I have fell in love with this university and I have created such a home for my heart,

bottom of page