top of page
  • Writer's pictureValentina Nenkova

MORE IDEAS - SELF PROMO (I'm tired of this..)! (AC_1,2) (LO_6)

Ideas;

When I had a meeting with Derek we spoke about having a flowchart and have that a way of showing how my brain works and how it goes from step 1 to the final thing.


Inspirations;

I really like this idea however, will I stick with it? We just gotta wait and see.. These are some of the things which sparked a little energy and inspiration. My favourite one is Ikigai as I also love the meaning of this word, so it makes it also more motivating to do that one. I also really like the ones that guide you and show you a journey.


Colour ideas;


Colour theory;

curious - yellow


research - red


adaptive - green


Overlay;

The reason I decided to do overlay is because it creates new colours and new ideas and new chapters about me.


2 overlays 1 normal;

combinations

red - normal with yellow and green overlay


Final?

Ok.. I don't know how I feel about this.. I don't really feel excited or nope... we starting again..

Flowchart;

Now I will try to do a flowchart and get people to guide them through my brain. I NEED SOMETHING MORE EXCITING. This is not it. One of my problems is sticking with it through the end, but when I don't have the motivation, it's just not happening.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

THE FINAL SUBMISSION

The journey has reached it's end. Today is the last day of uni. My life has been the best in the last three years. I have fell in love with this university and I have created such a home for my heart,

bottom of page